<!-- Insert your title here -->

Delta United Soccer Club



DYSL Board of Directors

PresidentJim Bonwelljbonwell@pacbell.net
Vice PresidentJohn Zamora
SecretaryLisa Zamoradyslscribe@gmail.com
TreasurerKelly MacCallistertreasurerdysl@gmail.com
RegistrarChristine ZerbiniDYSLregistrar@yahoo.com



Comp RegistrarJim Redmanjamesr1719@aol.com
Training CoordinatorChris Gaughandyslcoachingdirector@gmail.com
Competition DirectorPatrick OkohDYSLCompDirector@gmail.com
Equipment DirectorJennifer Dozierdyslboyssoccer@gmail.com
Fields DirectorKevin Locklinsoxfaninca@sbcglobal.net
Girls League DirectorJose Quesada
Boys League DirectorAdrienne Smith
Referee CoordinatorBasker Veeraswamivbsker@aol.com
Developmental League DirectorShanell Bagnoshanellbagno3@yahoo.com
Developmental League Assitant DirectorOpen
Special Events CoordinatorBetty Tran-Redmanbtranredman@gmail.com
TopSoccer DirectorLydia Moontgmmoon@comcast.net
WebmasterJim Bonwelljbonwell@pacbell.net
Sponsor CoordinatorDiana Diazsponsorship@usa.com