<!-- Insert your title here -->

Delta United Soccer Club



DYSL Board of Directors

PresidentJim Bonwelljbonwell@pacbell.net
Vice PresidentKevin Locklinsoxfaninca@sbcglobal.net
SecretaryGloria Floresdyslsecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerKelly MacCallistertreasurerdysl@gmail.com
RegistrarChristine ZerbiniDYSLregistrar@yahoo.com



Comp RegistrarJim Redmanjamesr1719@aol.com
Training CoordinatorChris Gaughandyslcoachingdirector@gmail.com
Competition DirectorClaudio Bassodeltaevolution03@gmail.com
Equipment DirectorJennifer Dozierdyslboyssoccer@gmail.com
Fields DirectorPatricia Rivasprivas1018@sbcglobal.net
Girls League DirectorSarah Dominguezdominguez1323@yahoo.com
Boys League DirectorAdrienne Smithboyssoccerdysl@gmail.com
Referee CoordinatorBasker Veeraswamivbsker@aol.com
Developmental League CoordinatorKarina Orozcokarinaorozco65@yahoo.com
Asst Developmental League  CoordinatorAlycia Aponte-Padenjley14@hotmail.com
Special Events CoordinatorMichele Jensenclaret2@hotmail.com
TopSoccer DirectorShanell Bagnoshanellbagno3@yahoo.com
WebmasterJim Bonwelljbonwell@pacbell.net
Sponsor Coordinator